Contact Us

Mailing Address

Friends of Rock Creek, Inc.

3300 NW 185th #103, Portland, OR 97229.

Our Team

Terry Krause - Board Chair - tkrause@friendsofrockcreek.com

Paul Pilat - Vice-Chair - ppilat@friendsofrockcreek.com

Leroy Bentley - Secretary/Treasurer - lbentley@friendsofrockcreek.com

Ed Brightman - Director - ebrightman@friendsofrockcreek.com

Mary Nunnenkamp - Director - mnunnenkamp@friendsofrockcreek.com

Erin Krause - Director - ekrause@friendsofrockcreek.com

As a reminder, this core team established a non-profit corporation, Friends of Rock Creek, Inc., as of August 15th,2008 and has recruited volunteers to serve as officers and directors, positions which are required as part of the formation of the non-profit entity.